Reviews & Testimonials

We have been in the roof cleaning business here in the Tampa Florida area over 20 years. Our Company has cleaned over 25,000 shingle and tile roofs.

Besides being Accredited  BBB Members Better Business Bureau with an  A+ Rating bbba

We are also the only roof cleaning company in Florida ever to win Business Of The Year from The Chamber Of Commerce!

cleaning roof

We founded the RCIA so we could train other roof cleaners, and set the standards for roof cleaning certification.

rcia-certified-badge-large

Here are a few Reviews about Apple Roof Cleaning from Customers, or from other Roof Cleaning Companies we have taught.

5

Pioneer in the Industry

Great company and a Big Role in modern roof cleaning.

By Northern Neck Property Services on February 23, 2011 at 05:35 AM
5

Chris is a true Pioneer of the trade

Chris is a true professional in the trade. With his wealth of knowledge in roof cleaning you will feel confident you made the right decision in hiring Apple Roof Cleaning as your roof cleaning contractor.

By Landis Roof Cleaning on January 09, 2011 at 07:46 AM
5

Godfather of Roof cleaning

Chris Tucker of Apple Roof Cleaning in Tampa is the “Godfather” of Roof Cleaners. He has taught hundreds of successful companies how to safely and effectively clean roofs! You can trust this Company, he puts all of his customers first!! After all, he is the pioneer in this industry.

By Dwayne Miller on January 08, 2011 at 10:24 PM
5

Master of Roof Cleaning

Apple Roof Cleaning is the master of roof cleaning. They do great work and Chris is a hoot!

By Anonymous on January 08, 2011 at 07:25 PM
5

Excellent Job

This company knows what they are doing, I never had a clue as to what would be involved and everything was explained to me. Chris was very helpful and not pushy like some estimates I had got. I would highly recommend them to anyone in need of getting there roofs cleaned. I am sending him to do my daughters house next week. Great choice.

By LadyBella on January 01, 2011 at 07:05 PM
5

Apple Roof Cleaning has trained thousands on proper roof cleaning methods

Apple Roof Cleaning, The leader in Non pressure roof cleaning, Please take the time to read Apple Roof Cleaning blogs and you will quickly see why they are the Leader…

By Elite Roof Cleaners on November 28, 2010 at 08:16 AM
5

Apple Roof Cleaning is THE industry leader, bar none.

Chris Tucker of Apple Roof Cleaning is one of the founders of the no-pressure roof cleaning process. As the President of the Roof Cleaning Institute of America, he has trained hundreds of newer roof cleaning companies, including my own, in this highly unique field. If you’re in the greater Tampa area then Apple Roof Cleaning is the ONLY logical choice for your roof cleaning needs, both residential and commercial.

5

Excellent Business & Very Knowledgable !!

Chris Tucker the owner took the time to educate us to the whole process and every question was answered without hesitation. We would highly recommend this company to clean your roof. Apple was worth the few extra bucks as opposed to the other contractor who didn’t seem to care as much.

By Anonymous on August 06, 2010 at 09:20 AM
5

Chris Tucker – Apple Roof Cleaning

Chris Tucker, owner of Apple Roof Cleaning leads the Roof Cleaning Institute of America and may possibly know more about no pressure safe roof cleaning than anyone in America.

By Midtown Service Solutions on May 12, 2010 at 01:21 PM
5

UNBELIEVABLE RESULTS

Very fast and professional service. I would recommend using Chris at Apple Non Pressure Roof Cleaning again and again! Also very reasonably priced…

By Bob Ensite on March 04, 2010 at 04:14 AM